My Tim Burton Ballerina Party Doll

My Ballerina Doll for Mrs N.

My Ballerina Doll for Mrs N.

My friend Annabelle’s Birthday present. All her daughters friends have London Dolls which I found out she secretly coveted. Thought I’d put together a Tim Burton inspired one of her.  Made it from some of my jeans pocketing tic and stuffed it with cotton wool wipes swiped from the Wife’s make-up kit (Theres an apology waiting to happen).  Her party was fantastic which is more than I can say for my Rockaoke singing of Pulps Disco 2000.  I remembered there is a good reason I avoid stages like the plague.  There is a video out there which I would pay good money to see it burnt.

Leave a Reply

