London Denim AW13 Understatement T-Shirt Lookbook.

Lopndon-Denim-AW13-Lookbook3

 

London-Denim---AW13-Lookbook-2

London-Denim---AW13-Lookbook

 

London-Denim-AW13-Back-Cover

From the moment I thought these up I’ve looked forward to putting them together.  Today I assembled 30 lookbooks to be sent out to press and stylists this week.  The hand printed the inside front covers covered with an acetate I traced from the vintage paper on the walls of the shoot.  The back board was given a wash then block printed with my Stag Beetle print then the whole thing is held together with these fantastic oversized solid copper rivets Reid from Backyard denim put me onto.  I almost can’t bare to part with them…almost….

 

Leave a Reply

