Denis and his Tartan Trousers

London Denim T with Tartan Trousers

London Denim T with Tartan Trousers

Sorting out photos for an article I’m writing for PSFK and realised how much I like Denis in tartan trousers for my London Denim label.  My jeans aren’t ready yet (You try making in the UK!) so the Tartan slacks seemed the perfect way to underline that something was missing from the picture.  Thing is the more I see this image the more I actually like the vibe thats going on.  Perhaps with some Old Curiosity Shop shoes and the image would have been perfect!

Denis wears:

Tartan Slacks
Old welted brogues
London Denim Understatement T with Bluethroat embroidery

Old curiosity shop shoes
London Denim T’s

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

