From Darkness to Light

A flying visit to Italy. A drive to a factory who are to produce my jeans for me. This fantastic tunnel where you are kept waiting for the light. On the way back to the airport I had my iPad ready…..

2 Comments on “From Darkness to Light”

  1. Deveril says:

    Mont Blanc?

  2. kingkingy says:

    Anacona, about 15k’s outside the town. Reminds me of when you’re standing on Highgate Hill and you can see the Arsenal football statium and it looks walkable in 10 mins…. More like 40!


Leave a Reply

