Staffs Ear Roar

Staffs Lion Earrings

Staffs Lion Earrings

I love Thursdays.  Staff turns up in the morning and with her cheeky smile and fantastic work ethic sets about getting the flat ready for the weekend.  She’s Brazilian and has to have music while she works but as I’m working from home at the same time its been Bluegrass or french cafe music for the last couple of weeks.  I’ve not asked her what she thinks of this through a fear she’ll ask me to put Madonna on which isn’t work music for me.

This Thursday she turned up with these amazing Lion earrings.   Its two days later and I’m still smiling when thinking about them.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

