A Clever Little Tisci – Givenchy Resort 14

Givenchy Resort 14

Givenchy Resort 14

Golly Gosh. Oh My what an eye feast Tisci gave us serving up a collection with a distinct Arabian flavour. She’s a totally approachable Princess. The shoot on a NY street corner worked perfectly. Where can I order the posters? I’ll have looks 3, 8, 10 and 16 please. I’ve downloaded every image and am going to be busy working them into a a3 print sheet for my inspiration board for the next hour. For a juxtaposition they will be placed next to over 50 images of a naked Daphne Guinness getting splashed by Nick Knight. Clever Riccardo. A couple of high waist A-liners thrown make my day. What a talented boy…

Style.com has the story here

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

