BBB = Babs Bui Birds

Babs Bui Birds

Babs Bui Birds

Anyone following my London Denim developments will know that while getting a bit frustrated with the development of my new Jeans label I ran a side project of the UNDERSTATEMENT T-SHIRTS – Core to these was a few embroidered birds.  Babs Bui I think is following on the same train of thought though I don’t quite get that she’s putting them on Spa Masseuse uniforms.  

London Denim Here
Understatement Tees Explanation on PSFK Here
Babs Bui on Style.com Here

 

Leave a Reply

