Jealous of your Holiday – You Bet!

Stop the Holiday Texting

Stop the Holiday Texting

So I’ve spent this afternoon sitting at my PC working on London Denim’s business plan and the distractions are coming in thick and fast:  Boys sounds of laughter  in the garden (Nana is up winding up boy nicely) .  Friends texting about the weather, pools and food on their holidays and posting pics of  afternoons in Paris; genrally having much more fun than I,  stuck inside working my way through Excel spreadsheets and writing compelling narratives.

I sound jealous….

You bet I am…..
Will I be holiday Texting in a couple of days…..You bet I will.

What’s the use of being  happy if I can’t share….

One Comment on “Jealous of your Holiday – You Bet!”

  1. Reid says:

    Paris?! It was lovely! The word “was” makes me sad of course.


Leave a Reply

