Talented Boy New Social Media Icons

New Social Media Icons for He's A Talented Boy

New Social Media Icons for He’s A Talented Boy

At some time in the next couple of months I’m planning to redesign the blog to better separate out the fashion and family elements.  Playing with layouts yesterday and found myself spending 10 mins redesigning the social media icons using the typeface.  Its quick and dirty design which I’d normally hand to a graphics guy as creative direction but I’m trying not to be as quality obsessive over the blog as I am over my jeans design.  Any feedback appreciated.

Leave a Reply

